Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Matthias Pallenberg
(Geschäftsleitung)
0 25 25 - 96 05 14
m.pallenberg@pallenberg-gmbh.de 

Jürgen Klepak
(Prokurist)
0 25 25 - 96 05 15
j.klepak@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Katja Israel
(Buchhaltung)
0 25 25 - 96 05 11
k.israel@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Daniel Schulze
(EDV/Buchhaltung)
0 25 25 - 96 05 12
d.schulze@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Birgit Kappel
(Buchhaltung)
0 25 25 - 96 05 17
b.kappel@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Einkauf / Verkauf

Michael Kalthoff
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 25
m.kalthoff@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Günter Komoll
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 23
g.komoll@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Patrick Deitert
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 24
p.deitert@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Christiane Nordhaus
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 21
c.nordhaus@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Frank Tillmann
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 22
f.tillmann@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Lukas Zander
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 26
l.zander@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Lager / Verkauf / Logistik

Michael Knepper
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 31
m.knepper@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Ludger Ikemann
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 32
l.ikemann@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Markus Kukuk
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 34
m.kukuk@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Markus Komoll
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 26
m.komoll@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Ausstellung / Verkauf

Stefan Jasper
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 41
s.jasper@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Elke Moya
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 42
e.moya@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Britta Kößmeier
*In Elternzeit*
(Einkauf/Verkauf)
0 25 25 - 96 05 43
b.koessmeier@pallenberg-gmbh.de

Ausbildung

Juliana Tuna
0 25 25 - 96 05 42
j.tuna@pallenberg-gmbh.de